2024 International Workshop on Performance, Portability & Productivity in HPC

Organizing Committee

  • C.J. Newburn (NVIDIA Corporation)
  • Scott Parker (Argonne National Lab)
  • John Pennycook (Intel Corporation)
  • Kenneth Weiss (Lawrence Livermore National Lab)

To contact the organizing committee, please e-mail workshop@p3hpc.org.

Program Committee

If you would be interested in serving on the P3HPC program committee in future, please contact the organizing committee.